Overzicht bestuursleden

Heb je een vraag? Aarzel niet om contact op te nemen met een bestuurslid.

Gaby Vertommen

Voorzitter

Gaby Vertommen
Smoutberg 44
1730 Asse
0498/73 22 06
gaby@tcasse.be

 

Willy Buyl

Secretaris

Willy Buyl
Benedenstraat 30
1730 Asse
0474/50 23 54
willy@tcasse.be

 

Rudi Van Nuffel

Dagelijks bestuurder

Rudi Van Nuffel
Prieelstraat 4 bus 2
1740 Ternat
0468/50 93 44
rudi@tcasse.be

Pascal Rase

Penningmeester

Pascal Rase
Meersstraat 74,
1742   Ternat
0470/20 10 13
pascal@tcasse.be

 

Annick Keppens

Bestuurder

Annick Keppens
Oude Brusselstraat 11
1740 Ternat
0494/70 01 55
annick@tcasse.be

 

Elise Van Malderen

Bestuurder

Elise Van Malderen
M. Van Hongarijelaan 52 bus 11,
1083 Brussel
02/582 40 64
elise@tcasse.be

 

Peter Van cauter

Bestuurder

Peter Van Cauter
Lindendries 101
1730 Asse
02/452 70 87
peter@tcasse.be

 

Fanny Van Hulle

Bestuurder

Fanny Van Hulle
Zittert 34
1730  Asse
0479/26 01 65
fanny@tcasse.be

 

Johan De Prest

Bestuurder

Johan De Prest
Begoniastraat 2
1730 Asse
0477/29 64 48
johan@tcasse.be